Rabindra Pokhrel

Doctoral Student in Mechanical Engineering

The City College of New York
rpokhre000@citymail.cuny.edu

David Melecio-Vázquez

Doctoral Student in Mechanical Engineering

The City College of New York
dmeleci00@citymail.cuny.edu

Harold Gamarro

Master Student in Mechanical Engineering

The City College of New York
hgamarro@gmail.com

Salvador Del Cos

Doctoral Student in Mechanical Engineering

The City College of New York
sdelcos000@citymail.cuny.edu

Juan P. Montoya

Doctoral Student in Mechanical Engineering

The City College of New York
jmontoy004@citymail.cuny.edu

Keneshia Hibbert

NOAA CESSRT Fellow, EAS Masters Student
M.S. Geographic Information Science (GIS)
Earth & Atmospheric Science Department

The City College of New York
KHibber000@citymail.cuny.edu

Dr. Nathan Hosannah

Post-Doctoral Fellow (2014-2017)

Assistant Prof. La Guardia Community College
The City College of New York
nhosannah@gmail.com

Dr. Moises Angeles

Post-Doctoral Fellow (2015-2017)

Assistant Prof. Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico
The City College of New York
mangeles@pupr.edu

Equisha Glenn

Doctoral Student in Civil Engineering

The City College of New York
equishaglenn@yahoo.com

Yehisson Tibana, ME

Mechanical Engineering (Graduated in 2015)

The City College of New York
tibana13@gmail.com

Dr. Miao Yu

Visiting Scientist

The City College of New York
myu1@ccny.cuny.edu

Pedro Sequera, Ph.D.

(Graduated in 2015)

The City College of New York
pedrosequera@gmail.com

Luis Ortiz, Ph.D.

Mechanical Engineering (Graduated in 2018)

The City College of New York
lortiz10@citymail.cuny.edu
 https://sites.google.com/view/luisortiz

Estatio Gutierrez, Ph.D.

(Graduated in 2015)

The City College of New York
estatio@yahoo.com

Ambar Mesa

Graduate Student. Earth Sys. Sci. & Env

The City College of New York
ambarmesa11@gmail.com

Krarti Ahmed

Visiting MS Student

The City College of New York
krarti.ahmed@gmail.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search