Nathan Hosannah, Post-doc.

The City College of New York
nhosannah@gmail.com

Dr. Moises Angeles, Post-Doctoral Fellow

The City College of New York
mangeles@ccny.cuny.edu

Miao Yu, Post-Doctoral Fellow.

The City College of New York
myu1@ccny.cuny.edu

Pedro Sequera, Ph.D.

The City College of New York
pedrosequera@gmail.com

Estatio Gutierrez, Ph.D.

The City College of New York
estatio@yahoo.com

David Melecio-Vazquez, Ph.D. in Mechanical Engineering.

The City College of New York
dmeleci00@citymail.cuny.edu

Luis Ortiz, Ph.D. candidate Mechanical Engineering.

The City College of New York
lortiz10@citymail.cuny.edu
 https://sites.google.com/view/luisortiz

Rabindra Pokhrel, Doctoral Student

The City College of New York
rpokhre000@citymail.cuny.edu

Equisha Glen, PH.D. STUDENT

The City College of New York
equishaglenn@yahoo.com

Yehisson Tibana, ME in Mechanical Engineering.

The City College of New York
tibana13@gmail.com

Ambar Mesa, Graduate Student. Earth Sys. Sci. & Env

The City College of New York
ambarmesa11@gmail.com

Krarti Ahmed, MS Student

The City College of New York
krarti.ahmed@gmail.com